Detailed Results for Eastfield

Conservative Party

A breakdown of voting attendance and results.

2009 Winning Party Conservative Conservative - Seat WON
2009 Winning Candidate Wright, Alan John

PartyCandidateVotesShare of vote (%)
ConservativeWright, Alan John83236.1
Liberal DemocratHawkins, Jean68629.8
LabourO'Connor, Steve32314.0
British NationalAvery, Jim23910.4
Christian Peoples AllianceBricher, Colin Allan1124.9
English Democrats - Putting England FirstCannon, Teresa1104.8

  • 2009 Total Votes Cast:2302
  • 2009 Majority:146
  • 2009 Turnout (%):34.99
  • 2009 Electors:6579

Map of Eastfield electoral division
© 2009 Northamptonshire County Council