Detailed results for Corby

Electoral DivisionPartyWinner
Corby RuralConservativeHeggs, Stan
Corby WestLabourBrookfield, Julie
KingswoodLabourMcGhee, John Adam
LloydsLabourScott, Bob
OakleyLabourButcher, Mary

Map of Corby showing electoral divisions
Corby West Kingswood Oakley Lloyds Corby Rural Corby Rural Daventry West Daventry East Moulton Moulton Braunston And Crick Braunston And Crick Long Buckby Long Buckby Woodford And Weedon Brixworth Brixworth Brixworth Rushden Pemberton West Rushden Pemberton West Rushden South Higham Ferrers Higham Ferrers Raunds Irthlingborough Oundle Thrapston Clover Hill Windmill Northall Wicksteed Burton And Broughton Burton And Broughton Burton And Broughton Ise Rothwell And Mawsley Rothwell And Mawsley Desborough Desborough Desborough Desborough Desborough Desborough Abington And Phippsville Castle Headlands Duston East St George Duston West And St Crispin Kingsthorpe North Kingsthorpe North Billing And Rectory Farm Kingsthorpe South Talavera Boothville And Parklands East Hunsbury And Shelfleys Dallington Spencer Delapre And Rushmere Riverside Park Riverside Park Sixfields Nene Valley Nene Valley Brackley Towcester And Roade Bugbrooke Bugbrooke Deanshanger Hackleton And Grange Park Hackleton And Grange Park Middleton Cheney Silverstone Croyland And Swanspool Brickhill And Queensway Hatton Park Finedon Irchester Earls Barton
© 2013 Northamptonshire County Council