Detailed Results for Hatton Park

Conservative Party

A breakdown of voting attendance and results.

2013 Winning Party Conservative Conservative
2013 Winning Candidate Waters, Malcolm

PartyCandidateVotesShare of vote (%)
ConservativeWaters, Malcolm130639.6
UK Independence PartyShipham, Allan James88426.8
LabourWatts, Andrea Jayne77623.5
English DemocratsWalker, Rob1334.0
GreenHornett, Emma Jane1113.4
Liberal DemocratJones, Norman Glyn892.7

  • 2013 Total Votes Cast:3299
  • 2013 Majority:422
  • 2013 Turnout (%):32.5
  • 2013 Electors:10150

Map of Hatton Park electoral division
© 2013 Northamptonshire County Council