Detailed Results for Kingsthorpe South

Liberal Democrat Party

A breakdown of voting attendance and results.

2013 Winning Party Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat
2013 Winning Candidate Beardsworth, Sally

PartyCandidateVotesShare of vote (%)
Liberal DemocratBeardsworth, Sally87236.6
LabourSmith, Zoe63126.5
UK Independence PartyPearson, Colin49020.6
ConservativeYates, John Thomas29612.4
GreenPhillips, David Michael923.9

  • 2013 Total Votes Cast:2381
  • 2013 Majority:241
  • 2013 Turnout (%):24.11
  • 2013 Electors:9874

Map of Kingsthorpe South electoral division
© 2013 Northamptonshire County Council