Detailed Results for Nene Valley

Conservative Party

A breakdown of voting attendance and results.

2013 Winning Party Conservative Conservative
2013 Winning Candidate Larratt, Phil

PartyCandidateVotesShare of vote (%)
ConservativeLarratt, Phil94837.5
UK Independence PartyPrice, Alan61424.3
IndependentCostello, Liam45017.8
LabourBrooks, Steven Michael40916.2
Liberal DemocratGlynane, Cerri Jacqueline1064.2

  • 2013 Total Votes Cast:2527
  • 2013 Majority:334
  • 2013 Turnout (%):29.44
  • 2013 Electors:8583

Map of Nene Valley electoral division
© 2013 Northamptonshire County Council