Detailed Results for St George

Liberal Democrat Party

A breakdown of voting attendance and results.

2013 Winning Party Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat
2013 Winning Candidate Uldall, Sarah Jane

PartyCandidateVotesShare of vote (%)
Liberal DemocratUldall, Sarah Jane77131.4
LabourAshraf, Rufia67127.3
UK Independence PartyFruish, Robin Harold55322.5
ConservativeO'Connor, Michael Joseph33413.6
GreenHawkins, Julie Marie1265.1

  • 2013 Total Votes Cast:2455
  • 2013 Majority:100
  • 2013 Turnout (%):27.06
  • 2013 Electors:9072

Map of St George electoral division
© 2013 Northamptonshire County Council