Detailed Results for Talavera

Liberal Democrat Party

A breakdown of voting attendance and results.

2013 Winning Party Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat
2013 Winning Candidate Meredith, Dennis William George

PartyCandidateVotesShare of vote (%)
Liberal DemocratMeredith, Dennis William George104038.9
LabourChoudary, Ifty81930.6
UK Independence PartyAllen, John Victor55620.8
ConservativeRoberts, Sheila Anne2609.7

  • 2013 Total Votes Cast:2675
  • 2013 Majority:221
  • 2013 Turnout (%):27.24
  • 2013 Electors:9819

Map of Talavera electoral division
© 2013 Northamptonshire County Council