Page last updated 28 January 2014
Higham Ferrers Library 

Higham Ferrers Library 

This library is closed today - Good Friday.

Renew your books online

You can renew your books online using our library catalogue.

Contact details

Higham Ferrers Library
Midland Road
Higham Ferrers
NN10 8DN

Tel: 0300 126 1000
Email: highlib@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Library Manager: Lynn Curnutte & Kelly Whitworth

Parking

2 spaces - on street parking also available

Disabled access

This library is wheelchair accessible.

Opening hours


Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday
10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday
10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Closures for public holidays

All libraries will be closed for the following public holidays:

  • Friday 18 April 2014
  • Saturday 19 April 2014
  • Sunday 20 April 2014
  • Monday 21 April 2014
  • Monday 5 May 2014
  • Monday 26 May 2014
  • Monday 25 August 2014
  • Thursday 25 December 2014
  • Friday 26 December 2014
  • Thursday 1 January 2015

Services and facilities

Collections
  • Parents and carers collection
Computers
Disabled Facilities
  • Desktop magnifier
  • Handheld magnifier
  • Hearing loop
Fax and Photocopiers
  • Photocopier
For Sale
  • Library Shop
Getting Involved
Help, Information and Advice Services
Toilets and Nappy Changing Facilities
  • Nappy changing facilities
  • Toilet
What's On

Location map



Bookmark with: