Page last updated 25 September 2017
 

Contact LGSS Schools Finance

 

mouse

Contact Us

 Appointment

 Name

Contact Number 

 Email Address

 Schools Support Team Manager

 Cathryn Walker

 07920 785120

 cwalker@northamptonshire.gov.uk

 Senior Schools Accounting Adviser

 Charlotte Dennison

 07500 607933

 cdennison@northamptonshire.gov.uk

 Schools Accounting Adviser
Kettering/Corby

 Julia Miller

 07500 607322

 jumiller@northamptonshire.gov.uk

 Schools Accounting Adviser
Wellingborough/SE

 Charlotte Allford

 07500 607552

 callford@northamptonshire.gov.uk

 Schools Accounting Adviser
Daventry/SW

 Andrea Botterill

 07500 606962

 abotterill@northamptonshire.gov.uk

 Schools Accounting Adviser

 Rupert
Sligh

 07554 338653

 rsligh@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Financial Management Systems Helpdesk

Open 9.00am – 4.00pm Term Time only
Closes Daily at 12.30 – 1.00 for lunch                   

Monday - Charlotte Dennison - 07500 607933
Tuesday - Andrea Botterill - 07500 606962
Wednesday – Rupert Sligh - 07554 338653
Thursday - Charlotte Allford - 07500 607552
Friday - Julia Miller - 07500 607322 

If you are unable to contact the helpdesk via Phone please email the address below:

 

Write to us

Schools Finance
Northamptonshire County Council
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Bookmark with: