Page last updated 09 February 2017

The Licensing Act 2003

Five Councils within Northamptonshire (Daventry, Corby, East Northamptonshire, Kettering and Wellingborough) have combined resources and set up a centralised unit to administer the processing of all licences under the Licensing Act 2003, Gambling Act 2005 and Environmental Health Licensing.  The unit is based in Thrapston.

Northampton and South Northamptonshire Councils administer the processing of licences in their own areas.

For further information please visit your local District or Borough Council website.

Bookmark with: