Board meetings and members

Terms of reference

Meetings and agendas

The members of Northamptonshire’s Health and Wellbeing Board meet 4 times a year. Its meetings are held in public.

Board members


  • Prof. Nick Petford, Vice Chancellor of the University of Northampton

Vice Chairs

  • Cllr Ian Morris, Cabinet Member Public Health and Wellbeing, and Adult Social Care, Northamptonshire County Council

Board members

​Name ​Job titleOrganisation​​PA Support ​Type of member
Prof Nick Petford​Vice Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer​​University of Northampton Vanessa Sulch​​Main Member

​​​Cllr Ian Morris

​Cabinet Member - Public Health and Wellbeing and Adult Social Care Northamptonshire County Council ​​Main Member

Cllr Matthew Golby

​Leader of the CouncilNorthamptonshire County Council ​Andrea Quinney​Main Member
Russell RolphInterim ​Chief ExecutiveVoluntary Impact Northamptonshire​Main Member
Cllr Fiona Baker​Cabinet Member - Children's ServicesNorthamptonshire County Council ​Main Member
Lucy WightmanDirector of Public Health Northamptonshire County Council Hannah Fajobi        Main ​Member
Theresa Grant​Chief Executive Northamptonshire County Council

Sue Mishko

​Main Member
​Anna EarnshawDeputy Chief Executive and Director for Adult Services Northamptonshire County Council  Anne Robinson​Main Member
Ashraf OsmanAssistant Director, Health Partnerships, Safeguarding, Wellbeing​Northamptonshire Adults Social Services Trust ​Deputy Member
Cathi Hadley​Director for Children, Families and Education

Northamptonshire County Council

Sacha'Lian Wright

​Main Member

Sharon Muldoon

​Chief Operating Officer for Children's ServicesNorthamptonshire County Council

Kirsten Dale

​​Deputy Member
Toby Sanders​Chief Accountable OfficerNHS Northamptonshire Clinical Commissioning Group  (and representing Cambridge and Peterborough)

Sarah Nightingale

​Main Member
Dr. Joann​e Watt​​Clinical Chair​NHS Northamptonshire Clinical Commissioning Group Sarah Nightingale​Main Member
​Tansi Harper​ChairCollaborative Stakeholders Forum

Peter Lynch

​Main Member
Alan Burns​Vice Chair​Collaborative Stakeholders Forum Peter Lynch​Deputy ​Member

Crishni Waring

​ChairNorthamptonshire Healthcare Foundation Trust

​Lynne Pheasant

​Main Member
​Angela Hillery​ChairNorthamptonshire HealthCare Foundation Trust Lynne Pheasant        ​Deputy Member
Paul White​Chair

​Northamptonshire Health & Care Partnership

Peter Lynch​Main Member
Alison Gilbert​Transformation Director

​NHS Northamptonshire Clinical Commissioning Group

Sara Nye​Deputy Member

Alan Burns

​Chair​Northampton & Kettering General Hospitals ​Caroline Ashby​Main Member

Simon Weldon

​Chief ExecutiveNorthampton & ​Kettering General Hospitals Caroline Ashby​Deputy Member
​Dr. Jonathan Ireland​Chair​Local Medical Committee

​Sharon Firmin

​Main Member
Dr. Roman Babinskyj​Vice Chair​Local Medical Committee     Sharon Firmin​​Deputy Member

Cllr Richard Auger

​Leader​Elected Member representative for districts and boroughs Fiona Rye​Main Member
​Cllr Steven North​Leader of East Northamptonshire Council​Deputy Elected Member representative for districts and boroughs

​Sharon Prior

​Deputy Member
Ian Vincent​Chief Executive of Daventry District Council​Chief Executive representative for district and boroughs Amy James​Main Member
George Candler     Chief Executive of Northampton Borough Council​Chief Executive representative for districts and boroughs Jess King​Deputy Member
Dr. David N. Jones​Chair​Healthwatch Julie Curtis​Main Member

Frances Shattock

​Locality Director Central​Central (Central Midlands) NHS England
Local Area Team
Lauren Thomas  
​Main Member
Sarah Hughes​Head of Operations and Delivery​Central (Central Midlands) NHS England
Local Area Team
                Deputy Member
Nick Adderley​Chief Constable     Northamptonshire Police Tanya Golding ​Main Member
​James Andronov​Assistant Chief ConstableNorthamptonshire Police

Debbie Farrow

​​Deputy Member
Stephen MoldOffice Police, Fire  & Crime Commissioner​Office Police Fire Crime Commissioner ​Louise Sheridan​Main Member
Nicci Marzec       ​Early Intervention Director​Office Police Fire Crime Commissioner Louise Sheridan           ​Deputy Member
Darren Dovey Chief Fire Officer​Northamptonshire Fire & Rescue Service ​Christine Wheeler ​Main Member
Shaun Hallam​Assistant Chief Fire Officer​Northamptonshire Fire & Rescue Service Christine Wheeler​Deputy Member
David Whiting​Chief Operating Officer​East Midlands Ambulance Service Karen Gregory​Main Member
Will Pope​Non Executive Director​East Midlands Ambulance Service Karen Gregory​Deputy Member
​David WardVoltunary Impact Northamptonshire ​Deputy Member


Meeting minutes

Northamptonshire Health and Wellbeing Board: Progress Against Designated Outcomes (PADO) Sheets: